One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you to The Writing Hufflepuff for this nomination! Sorry it took me so long to make this post!

 

The Rules

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

 

1. I am a vegetarian. I believe that humans are not superior to animals, and so the cruelty in which they go through is unjust. Humans are able to survive without meat and have a balanced healthy diet, therefore I believe that meat is “want” rather than a “need”.

2. I am a huge Disney fan! I spent my most recent birthday at Disneyland Paris and had an incredible time. My dream is to work at one of the Disney parks.

DSC_1663

3. Derren Brown is one of my idols. I was lucky enough to participate in his most recent live stage show Infamous and was blown away! If you don’t know who Derren is you can watch a clip below:

4. I am an English student at university. I hope that in the future this can lead me into a publishing career.

5. My favourite band is The Cure!

The-Cure-circa-1985

Other artists I like are The Smiths, Joy Division, Siouxsie and The Banshees, Bauhaus, Green Day and Frank Turner.

6. I have a phobia of butterflies. The wings freak me out!

7. I am trying to learn French! I’ve always admired people who speak more than one language! I think it’s such an amazing thing to be able to do.

 

I nominate:

1. The Loony Teen Writer

2. YA? Why Not?

3. I Read Books

4. Words We Heart

5. Girl In The Pages

6. The Roaming Librarian

7. The Sleepy Book Nerd

8. Caught Read Handed

9. The Cheap Reader

10. Luna’s Little Library

11. Young Adult Indulgences

12. A Book and Tea

13. Book Olympus

14. Chrissi Reads

15.Writing Through Rose Tinted Glasses

12 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

